client area

Instagram

News Headlines

Thursday, November 7, 2019
Denali Stud landed 5th on the Leading Consignor’s list out of 36 total consignors for book 1, session 1 of the Keeneland November Breeding Stock Sale...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Denali Stud is pleased to announce that we sold a total of $6,700,000 at the Fasig- Tipton November Sale...
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Happy Breeders' Cup Week! We have quite a lot of exciting things going on currently. The Breeders' Cup and November sales are coming up fast......
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Denali Stud landed 5th on the Leading Consignor’s list out of 36 total consignors for book 1, session 1 of the Keeneland November Breeding Stock Sale...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Denali Stud is pleased to announce that we sold a total of $6,700,000 at the Fasig- Tipton November Sale...
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Happy Breeders' Cup Week! We have quite a lot of exciting things going on currently. The Breeders' Cup and November sales are coming up fast......
Friday, October 25, 2019
Denali Stud landed 6th on the Leading Consignor’s List for the Fasig- Tipton October Yearling Sale with a total of 30 yearlings sold...
Monday, September 23, 2019
Denali landed 4th on the Leading Consignor's List for the Keeneland September Yearling Sale...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Denali landed 3rd place on the Leading Consignor’s List for Book 2, Session 4 of the September Sale...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Topping Shadwell's seven purchases for $4.61 million were two seven-figure yearlings—Hip 368, a...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Book 1 Session 1 Denali landed 3rd on the Leading Consignor’s List for book 1 session 1 of the...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
The Bandoroff family's Denali Stud enjoyed a banner day at Keeneland September Monday, selling a $2.15-million colt by Medaglia d'Oro...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
The victory was the third in four starts for Perfect Alibi, who was purchased last year for $220,000 from the Denali Stud consignment at The Saratoga Sale, Fasig-Tipton's select yearling sale...
Monday, August 12, 2019
A filly from the first crop of Outwork bred in New York by WinStar Farm landed second top- priced filly for the Fasig-Tipton New York-Bred Yearlings Sale...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Denali Stud is proud to announce we landed 2nd on the Leading Consignors list out of 35 consignors for the 2019 Saratoga Yearling Sale!...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Denali Stud sold a pair of seven-figure sons of Curlin, including the $1.5-million co-topper, to help drive record returns..
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
The Saratoga Sale is known as the sale industry’s premier auctions. Some of the greatest yearling stock is put on display each year...
Monday, July 29, 2019
By: Meredith Daugherty Bloodhorse    Benoit Photo  In a weekend of impressive...
Thursday, July 25, 2019
There were few people more visible in the highest echelons of the sport of horse racing in the 1990s than Bob and Beverly Lewis....
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Denali Stud participated in the 2019 Fasig-Tipton July Sale on July 8th and 9th....
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Denali welcomed our last foal of 2019 this past weekend May 31st, a handsome colt by Into Mischief....
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Denali welcomed our last foal of the 2019 foal crop this past Friday May 31st...
Friday, May 17, 2019
Denali foaled and raised Anothertwistafate who notched a post in the 2019 G1 Preakness Stakes at Pimlico on Saturday May 18th.
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Denali sales grads CHOCOLATE KISSES and RESTLESS RIDER will compete in the run for the lilies at Churchill Downs Friday May 3rd, 2019...
Monday, April 8, 2019
G1 winning mare SERENA’S SONG (bay mare by Rahy out of Imagining foaled in Kentucky on April 4th, 1992) celebrated turning 27 on April 4th...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Denali is proud to announce that our very own resident mare Thin Disguise had two of her daughters win awards at the New York Breeders Awards this week for clients Dr. William Wilmot and Dr. Joan Taylor...
Monday, March 11, 2019
Chocolate Kisses earned a spot in the gate for the May 3 Longines Kentucky Oaks (G1) with her come-from-behind victory in the $200,000 Honeybee Stakes (G3) March 9 at Oaklawn Park...
Thursday, February 28, 2019
“If you don’t have the horsemanship to feed right, it isn’t going to work.”
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
As the Thoroughbred Capital of the World, the Commonwealth is pleased to acknowledge and reward the success of Kentucky-bred horses through the KTBIF awards...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Denali Stud Agent, sold 13 horses for a total of $314,000 and an average of $24,154....
Monday, January 21, 2019
Hall of Famer Bob Baffert sent out his first ‘Rising Star’ of 2019 at Santa Anita Saturday in ultra-impressive debut winner Dessman...
Friday, January 11, 2019
Overall, Denali ranked in the top- ten consignors out of 82 for the 2019 January sale...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Denali ranked 4th out of 36 total consigners with a total of $1,074,000 in earnings and an average of $63,176...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Be sure to start the New Year off right with a purchase from Denali's Keeneland January Sale consignment...
Friday, November 16, 2018
As we reflect back on our summarized statistics and top priced horses, we end the year as the 5th leading consignor by gross...
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Denali Ranked 6th overall out of 121 on the top consignors list for the conclusion of the 2018 November Sale with 78 horses sold...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) have proudly sold..
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
A graduate of the Godolphin Flying Start program, Conrad Bandoroff has been involved in the thoroughbred industry his entire life...
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Denali Stud off to a good start for the 2018 November sale, ranking as top consignor for book 2, session 3 out of 43 consignors...
Monday, November 5, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) is proud to have sold four mares for a total of $2,805,000 and an average of $701,250 at the 2018 Fasig- Tipton November sale on November 4th....
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Every farm is looking for an angle...
Friday, October 26, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) sold 26 out of 30 yearlings that went through the ring during the Fasig-Tipton October Sale...