client area

Instagram

News Headlines

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Denali Stud participated in the 2019 Fasig-Tipton July Sale on July 8th and 9th....
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Denali welcomed our last foal of 2019 this past weekend May 31st, a handsome colt by Into Mischief....
Friday, May 17, 2019
Denali foaled and raised Anothertwistafate who notched a post in the 2019 G1 Preakness Stakes at Pimlico on Saturday May 18th.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Denali Stud participated in the 2019 Fasig-Tipton July Sale on July 8th and 9th....
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Denali welcomed our last foal of 2019 this past weekend May 31st, a handsome colt by Into Mischief....
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Denali welcomed our last foal of the 2019 foal crop this past Friday May 31st...
Friday, May 17, 2019
Denali foaled and raised Anothertwistafate who notched a post in the 2019 G1 Preakness Stakes at Pimlico on Saturday May 18th.
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Denali sales grads CHOCOLATE KISSES and RESTLESS RIDER will compete in the run for the lilies at Churchill Downs Friday May 3rd, 2019...
Monday, April 8, 2019
G1 winning mare SERENA’S SONG (bay mare by Rahy out of Imagining foaled in Kentucky on April 4th, 1992) celebrated turning 27 on April 4th...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Denali is proud to announce that our very own resident mare Thin Disguise had two of her daughters win awards at the New York Breeders Awards this week for clients Dr. William Wilmot and Dr. Joan Taylor...
Monday, March 11, 2019
Chocolate Kisses earned a spot in the gate for the May 3 Longines Kentucky Oaks (G1) with her come-from-behind victory in the $200,000 Honeybee Stakes (G3) March 9 at Oaklawn Park...
Thursday, February 28, 2019
“If you don’t have the horsemanship to feed right, it isn’t going to work.”
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
As the Thoroughbred Capital of the World, the Commonwealth is pleased to acknowledge and reward the success of Kentucky-bred horses through the KTBIF awards...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Denali Stud Agent, sold 13 horses for a total of $314,000 and an average of $24,154....
Monday, January 21, 2019
Hall of Famer Bob Baffert sent out his first ‘Rising Star’ of 2019 at Santa Anita Saturday in ultra-impressive debut winner Dessman...
Friday, January 11, 2019
Overall, Denali ranked in the top- ten consignors out of 82 for the 2019 January sale...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Denali ranked 4th out of 36 total consigners with a total of $1,074,000 in earnings and an average of $63,176...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Be sure to start the New Year off right with a purchase from Denali's Keeneland January Sale consignment...
Friday, November 16, 2018
As we reflect back on our summarized statistics and top priced horses, we end the year as the 5th leading consignor by gross...
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Denali Ranked 6th overall out of 121 on the top consignors list for the conclusion of the 2018 November Sale with 78 horses sold...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) have proudly sold..
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
A graduate of the Godolphin Flying Start program, Conrad Bandoroff has been involved in the thoroughbred industry his entire life...
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Denali Stud off to a good start for the 2018 November sale, ranking as top consignor for book 2, session 3 out of 43 consignors...
Monday, November 5, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) is proud to have sold four mares for a total of $2,805,000 and an average of $701,250 at the 2018 Fasig- Tipton November sale on November 4th....
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Every farm is looking for an angle...
Friday, October 26, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) sold 26 out of 30 yearlings that went through the ring during the Fasig-Tipton October Sale...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Closing in on three decades of consignments, Denali Stud knows where its Book 1 sweet spot is for the Keeneland November Breeding Stock Sale...
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
This past weekend we had a great Graded Stakes win from our very own RESTLESS RIDER who took the Darley Alcibiades (G1) at Keeneland for two-year-old fillies...
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Denali Stud is pleased to currently have two Farm Managers of the Year...
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) ranked 4th out of 138 on the leading consignor list for the 2018 Keeneland September Yearling Sale...
Monday, September 24, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) was ranked 10th out of 36 on the leading consignor list for a total of $139,000 and an average of $17,375...
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) sold 11 out of 12 yearlings sent through the ring for a total of $291,500 and an average of $26,500 for book 4, session 9...
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) was ranked 7th out of 31 on the leading consignor list for a total of $1,190,000 and an average of $62,632...
Monday, September 17, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) was ranked 4th out of 31 on the leading consignors list for a total of $4,845,000 and an average of $186,346...
Friday, September 14, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) was ranked 5th out of 56 on the leading consignor list for a total of $2,320,000 and an average of $386,667...
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) was ranked 6th out of 51 leading consigners for a total of $2,095,000 and an average of $523,750...
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) was ranked 6th out of 51 leading consigners for a total of $2,095,000 and an average of $523,750...
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Denali Stud, (Craig and Holly Bandoroff, Agent) was ranked 5th out of the 57 on the leading consigners list for a total of $2,855,000 and an average of $407,857...
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Denali Stud (Craig and Holly Bandoroff Agent) was ranked 10th out of 51 leading consigners for a total of $1,425,000 and an average of $475K for the start of the 2018 yearling sale...
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Denali Stud is proud to follow our wonderful horses that we foaled, raised and sold as they advance in their racing careers...
Monday, August 27, 2018
Denali Stud is proud to have made a major investment in solar energy at our farms. This project began about five years ago...
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
The Jockey Club today announced the election of six new members: Craig Bandoroff, Michael Del Giudice, Staci Hancock, James Lawson, Maria Niarchos-Gouazé, and Ogden Phipps II...